Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/75/5720075/tmp/sess_i9t4i1rso5pj1a7m5c37341v83, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/75/5720075/html/wp-content/plugins/cforms2/cforms.php on line 89
Keeping Up With YPN Miami (Nov Edition): 2-4-1 Tickets to the Gala, YPN Night at the Theater, Welcome New YPN Officers

Keeping Up With YPN Miami (Nov Edition)

Posted:  November 23rd, 2011 by:  YPN MIami comments:  0

What to know what’s up with YPN Miami? Here’s a sneak-peak:

(1) 2-4-1 Tickets, Entertainment by Doug E. Fresh at the Miami-Dade Chamber of Commerce Gala (Dec 3rd)
(2) YPN Miami Night at the Theater
(3) Welcome: Asrielle Stubbs, Business Development Co-Chair & Carlyn Tribble, Membership Chair

IN THIS ISSUE (November 22nd):

(1) 2-4-1 Tickets, Entertainment by Doug E. Fresh at the Miami-Dade Chamber of Commerce Gala (Dec 3rd)
(2) YPN Miami Night at the Theater
(3) Welcome: Asrielle Stubbs, Business Development Co-Chair & Carlyn Tribble, Membership Chair

2-4-1 Tickets to the Miami-Dade Chamber of Commerce Gala (Dec 3rd)

It’s the event of the year! This year’s gala features entertainment by the legendary Doug E. Fresh and Tracy Wilson Mourning as the Mistress of Ceremony. Best of all, current members of YPN Miami can get tickets 2-4-1 while they last.

To get the offer, purchase a single ticket online at mdcc6thannualholidaygala.com and in the comments section add the name of your guest. Remember, you must be a current member of YPN Miami to get the discount. Membership does have its perks!

 


YPN Miami Night at the Theater

 

The Adrienne Arsht Center is offering YPN Miami discounted tickets to upcoming shows. Simply purchase tickets online at www.arshtcenter.org/tickets/calendar.aspx and enter promo code: YPNMIA

Discounts available for the following shows:

 

JAZZ ROOTS: DOWN IN NEW ORLEANS

Friday, December 9, 2011 @ 8PM
Special offer tickets start at only $45!
SAVE 10% OFF TICKETS TO SEE
N.E. 2ND AVE!

Thursday, January 19th, 2012 @ 7:30PM
Special offer tickets are only $30.50 general admission
SAVE 15% OFF TICKETS TO SEE

 

ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER

Saturday, February 25, 2012 @ 2PM
Special offer tickets start at only $18!
Plus stay after the performance for a special post-show complimentary cocktail reception

DISNEY’S THE LION KING

Tuesday, May 15 @ 8PM
Get the best seats at the best price to the opening performance before they go on sale to the public
Pre-Sale Ticket prices are $36.50, $54.50, $70.50, $79.50

 


Welcome: Asrielle Stubbs, YPN Miami Business Development Co-Chair & Carlyn Tribble, Membership Chair

As you may have noticed, YPN Miami is growing, and so is our Board. Please welcome Asrielle Stubbs as YPN’s new Business Development Co-Chair. Asrielle will work with Sean O’Neill, Business Development Chair, to develop corporate partnerships for YPN Miami.

Please also welcome Carlyn Tribble who will serve as YPN’s Membership Chair and serve as the liaison for new and current members.

 


We’ve Had A Pretty Busy Year at YPN Miami!

We’re proud to say that 2011 has been an outstanding year for YPN’s growth and development. We’ve provided members with a host of professional development, community service, and mentoring opportunities. We’re excited about 2012 and hope that you will continue to support YPN as we remain committed to developing programming that will aid in the professional, social, and personal development of our members.

Check out this year’s past events at: www.ypnmiami.com/category/past-events


 

YPN OFFICERS

Brandon Okpalobi
President
E: brandon@ypnmiami.com

Jermaine Lee
Vice-President
E: Jermaine@ypnmiami.com

Ntiense Inokon
Secretary
E: ntiense@ypnmiami

Carlyn Tribble
Membership Chair
E: carlyn@ypnmiami.com

Chaynea Fox-Sampson
Professional Development Chair
E: chaynea@ypnmiami.com

Youseline Poteau
Professional Development Vice-Chair
E: youseline@ypnmiami.com

Kenisha Brown
Mentorship Program Chair
E: kenisha@ypnmiami.com

Hans C. Malebranche
Mentorship Program Co-Chair
E: Hans@ypnmiami.com

Sean O’Neill
Business Development Chair
E: sean@ypnmiami.com

Asriele Stubbs
Business Development Co-Chair
E: asriele@ypnmiami.com

Fabiola Fleuranvil
Communications Chair
E: fabiola@ypnmiami.com

Stephanie Gaywood
Civic Engagement Chair
E: Stephanie@ypnmiami.com

Chris Payne
Technology Chair
E: chris@ypnmiami.com

Jessica Geter
MDCC Liaison
E: Jessica@m-dcc.org

How to reach us:

P: (305) 751-8648

W: www.ypnmiami.com

 

Post to Twitter

  • YPN Comments!

  • Twitter
    Leave a reply


    Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/75/5720075/tmp/sess_i9t4i1rso5pj1a7m5c37341v83, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

    Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0