• Featured Business Partners

  • Executive Board

    The YPN Miami Advisory Board is comprised of a team of young visionary professionals who are energized about the direction of YPN. The advisory board works diligently to ensure that members have access to a robust menu of programming that will connect, develop, and empower.

    2015 YPN Board

     

    Ernisha Randolph Jaunita's kitchen

    Ernisha Randolph, President
    E:
    Ernisha@ypnmiami.com

    As President of YPN Miami, Ernisha oversees the direction of the organization, serves as advisor to the Executive Board, and leads all YPN initiatives and program planning. Read her President’s message as the 2015 incoming president.

     

    cedricmcminn

     

    Cedric McMinn, Professional Development Chair
    E: Cedric@ypnmiami.com

    Cedric provides support to the Professional Development committee assisting with planning member programming and managing the members-only mentorship program.

    Fabiola Fleuranvil, Programming Chair
    E: Fabiola@ypnmiami.com

    As Programming Chair, Fabiola supports program planning for the Committee Chairs and provides members with programming that cultivates their social and work life balance.

     

    Lydia Desnoyers

    Lydia Desnoyers, Civic Engagement Co-Chair
    E:
    Lydia@ypnmiami.com

    Lydia creates volunteer and service opportunities to help YPN members create impact and add value in our community.

     

    David_Truong

    David Chi Chi Truong, Partnerships Chair
    E: David@ypnmiami.com

    As Partnerships Chair, David is responsible for forging corporate relationships and joint networking and programming opportunities between YPN and other young professionals groups.

     

    Pandwe Gibson

    Pandwe Gibson, Entrepreneurship Chair
    E: Pandwe@ypnmiami.com

    Pandwe creates programming targeting to developing and providing resources to helping entrepreneurial members grow in their businesses.

    Post to Twitter

    FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share