• Featured Business Partners

  • Executive Board

    The YPN Miami Advisory Board is comprised of a team of young visionary professionals who are energized about the direction of YPN. The advisory board works diligently to ensure that members have access to a robust menu of programming that will connect, develop, and empower.

     

    cedricmcminn

     

     

     

    Cedric McMinn, President
    E: Cedric@ypnmiami.com

    As President of YPN Miami, Cedric oversees the direction of the organization, serves as advisor to the Executive Board, and leads all YPN initiatives and program planning.

     

    Chaynea Fox-Sampson, Professional Development Chair
    E: Chaynea@ypnmiami.com

    Chaynea provides support to the Professional Development committee assisting with planning member programming and managing the members-only mentorship program.

    Ernisha Randolph, Professional Development Co-Chair
    E:
    Ernisha@ypnmiami.com

    Frances Young, Professional Development Co-Chair
    E:
    Frances@ypnmiami.com

     

    Fabiola Fleuranvil, Programming Chair
    E: Fabiola@ypnmiami.com

    As Programming Chair, Fabiola supports program planning for the Committee Chairs and provides members with programming that cultivates their social and work life balance.

     

    Stephanie Gaywood, Civic Engagement Chair
    E:
    Stephanie@ypnmiami.com

    Stephanie creates volunteer and service opportunities for YPN members.

    Lydia Desnoyers, Civic Engagement Co-Chair
    E:
    Lydia@ypnmiami.com

     

    David Chi Chi Truong, Partnerships Chair
    E: David@ypnmiami.com

    As Partnerships Chair, David is responsible for forging corporate relationships and joint networking and programming opportunities between YPN and other young professionals groups.

     

    Pandwe Gibson, Entrepreneurship Chair
    E: Pandwe@ypnmiami.com

    Pandwe creates programming targeting to developing and providing resources to helping entrepreneurial members grow in their businesses.

    Post to Twitter

    FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share